Your Risk, Our Responsibility

Our Team

Clinton Alcock

Joint Managing Director and Insurance Broker

clint@omniinsurance.co.nz

021 2888 060

Matthew Thorburn

Joint Managing Director and Insurance Broker

matt@omniinsurance.co.nz

021 2888 030

Geraldine Colebourne

Administration Manager

Gerrie@omniinsurance.co.nz

09 573 3096

Jennifer Markham

Insurance Broker

jen@omniinsurance.co.nz

021 127 0170

Elmarie van den Berg

Personal Assistant

Elmarie@omniinsurance.co.nz

09 573 0765

Dianna Shamley

Personal Assistant

Dianna@omniinsurance.co.nz

09 573 5741

Kassidy Tarrant

Office Administrator

Kassidy@omniinsurance.co.nz

09 578 2222

Jocelyn Jaffray

Accounts Administrator

Jocelyn@omniinsurance.co.nz

09 578 2222

Cresside van Beerendonk

Personal Assistant

cresside@omniinsurance.co.nz

09 573 0321